Counsel

37863

Keatley Surveying Ltd. v. Teranet Inc.

(Ontario) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Keatley Surveying Ltd.

Counsel
Luciana P. Brasil
Address
Branch, MacMaster
1410-777 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 1S4
Telephone: (604) 654-2999
FAX: (604) 684-3429
E-mail: lbrasil@branmac.com
Agent
Michael J. Sobkin
Address
331 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0J8
Telephone: (613) 282-1712
FAX: (613) 288-2896
E-mail: msobkin@sympatico.ca

Party: Teranet Inc.

Counsel
Stephanie Sugar
Barry B. Sookman
Julie Parla
Hovsep Afarian
F. Paul Morrison
Address
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
PO Box 48, Suite 5300
Toronto-Dominion Bank Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1E6
Telephone: (416) 601-8976
FAX: (416) 868-0673
E-mail: ssugar@mccarthy.ca
Agent
David P. Taylor
Address
Conway Baxter Wilson LLP
400 - 411 Roosevelt Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 3X9
Telephone: (613) 691-0368
FAX: (613) 688-0271
E-mail: dtaylor@conway.pro

Party: Attorney General of Ontario

Counsel
Michael S. Dunn
Yashoda Ranganathan
Address
Attorney General of Ontario
Constitutional Law Branch
720 Bay Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M7A 2S9
Telephone: (416) 326-4466
FAX: (416) 326-4015
E-mail: michael.dunn@ontario.ca
Agent
Karen Perron
Address
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
1300-100 Queen Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1J9
Telephone: (613) 787-3562
FAX: (613) 230-8842
E-mail: kperron@blg.com

Party: Attorney General of Canada

Counsel
Kathryn Hucal
John Provart
Address
Attorney General of Canada
130 King Street West
Suite 3400, Box 36
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1K6
Telephone: (416) 954-0625
FAX: (416) 973-5004
E-mail: kathryn.hucal@justice.gc.ca
Agent
Christopher Rupar
Address
Department of Justice
50 O'Connor Street
Suite 500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0H8
Telephone: (613) 670-6290
FAX: (613) 954-1920
E-mail: christopher.rupar@justice.gc.ca

Party: Attorney General of British Columbia

Counsel
G.J. Underwood
Wes G. Crealock
Address
Attorney General of British Columbia
1001 Douglas Street
Victoria, British Columbia
V8V 1X4
Telephone: (250) 356-8866
FAX: (250) 356-8653
E-mail: graham.underwood@gov.bc.ca
Agent
Pierre Landry
Address
Noël & Associés
111, rue Champlain
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 3R1
Telephone: (819) 771-7393
FAX: (819) 771-5397
E-mail: p.landry@noelassocies.com

Party: Canadian Association of Law Libraries

Counsel
Robert Janes, Q.C.
Kim Nayyer
Address
JFK Law Corporation
816-1175 Douglas Street
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W 2E1
Telephone: (250) 405-3460
FAX: (250) 381-8567
E-mail: rjanes@jfklaw.ca
Agent
Matthew Estabrooks
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin Street
P.O. Box 466, Stn. A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 563-9869
E-mail: matthew.estabrooks@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Attorney General for Saskatchewan

Counsel
Theodore Litowski
Address
Ministry of Justice Saskatchewan
Constitutional Law Branch
820-1874 Scarth St.
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 4B3
Telephone: (306) 787-6642
FAX: (306) 787-9111
E-mail: theodore.litowski@gov.sk.ca
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
E-mail: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com

Party: Canadian Legal Information Institute

Counsel
Rahool P. Agarwal
Fahad Siddiqui
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
200 Bay Street
Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, Suite 3800
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2Z4
Telephone: (416) 216-3943
FAX: (416) 216-3930
E-mail: rahool.agarwal@nortonrose.com
Agent
Matthew J. Halpin
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
45 O'Connor Street
Suite 1500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 780-8654
FAX: (613) 230-5459
E-mail: matthew.halpin@nortonrosefulbright.com

Party: Federation of Law Societies of Canada

Counsel
Rahool P. Agarwal
Fahad Siddiqui
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
200 Bay Street
Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower, Suite 3800
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2Z4
Telephone: (416) 216-3943
FAX: (416) 216-3930
E-mail: rahool.agarwal@nortonrose.com
Agent
Matthew J. Halpin
Address
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
45 O'Connor Street
Suite 1500
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1A4
Telephone: (613) 780-8654
FAX: (613) 230-5459
E-mail: matthew.halpin@nortonrosefulbright.com

Party: Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy and Public Interest Clinic

Counsel
Jeremy de Beer
David Fewer
Address
Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy & Public Interest Clinic
University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law, Common Law Section
57 Louis Pasteur Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 2553
FAX: (613) 562-5417
E-mail: jdebeer@uottawa.ca
Agent
Tamir Israel
Address
Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy & Public Interest Clinic
University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law, Common Law Section
57 Louis Pasteur Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5
Telephone: (613) 562-5800 Ext: 2914
FAX: (613) 562-5417
E-mail: tisrael@cippic.ca

Party: Land Title and Survey Authority of British Columbia

Counsel
Theodore W. Sum
Steven Garland
Laura Easton
Matt Campbell
Address
Smart & Biggar
2300 - 1055 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 3P3
Telephone: (604) 682-7780
FAX: (604) 682-0274
E-mail: twsum@smart-biggar.ca
Agent
Colin Ingram
Address
Smart & Biggar
900-55 Metcalfe Street
10th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 232-2486
FAX: (613) 232-8440
E-mail: cbingram@smart-biggar.ca

Party: Centre for Intellectual Property Policy and Ariel Katz

Counsel
Michael Shortt
Jean-Philippe Mikus
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
800 Square Victoria, Suite 3700
Montréal, Quebec
H4Z 1E9
Telephone: (514) 397-7400
FAX: (514) 397-7600
E-mail: mshortt@fasken.com
Agent
Sophie Arseneault
Address
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
55 rue Metcalfe
Bureau 1300
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6L5
Telephone: (613) 236-3882
FAX: (613) 230-6423
E-mail: sarseneault@fasken.com

Party: Canadian Standards Association

Counsel
John E. Callaghan
Kevin Sartorio
James Green
Laurent Massam
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Suite 1600, First Canadian Place
100 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1G5
Telephone: (416) 369-6693
FAX: (416) 862-7661
E-mail: john.callaghan@gowlingwlg.com
Agent
D. Lynne Watt
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
160 Elgin Street
Suite 2600
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 786-8695
FAX: (613) 788-3509
E-mail: lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com