Counsel

35353

Canadian Artists' Representation/Front des artistes canadiens, et al. v. National Gallery of Canada

(Federal) (Civil) (By Leave)

Party: Canadian Artists' Representation/Front des artistes canadiens

Counsel
David Yazbeck
Michael Fisher
Wassim Garzouzi
Address
Raven, Cameron, Ballantyne & Yazbeck LLP
1600 - 220 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 567-2901
FAX: (613) 567-2921
Email: dyazbeck@ravenlaw.com

Party: Regroupement des artistes en arts visuels du Québec

Counsel
David Yazbeck
Michael Fisher
Wassim Garzouzi
Address
Raven, Cameron, Ballantyne & Yazbeck LLP
1600 - 220 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5Z9
Telephone: (613) 567-2901
FAX: (613) 567-2921
Email: dyazbeck@ravenlaw.com

Party: National Gallery of Canada

Counsel
Guy P. Dancosse, c.r.
Sophie Roy - Lafleur
Address
Lapointe Rosenstein Marchand Melançon
1250, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest
Bureau 1400
Montréal, Quebec
H3B 5E9
Telephone: (514) 925-6395
FAX: (514) 925-5095
Email: guy.dancosse@lrmm.com
Agent
Henry S. Brown, Q.C.
Address
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
2600 - 160 Elgin St
P.O. Box 466, Stn "D"
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 1C3
Telephone: (613) 233-1781
FAX: (613) 788-3433
Email: henry.brown@gowlings.com

Party: Société du droit de reproduction des auteurs compositeurs et éditeurs du Canada

Counsel
Colette Matteau
Address
Matteau Poirier avocats Inc.
353, rue Saint-Nicolas, bureau 210
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 2P1
Telephone: (514) 281-0033
FAX: (514) 284-9328
Email: Bureau@matteaupoirier.com
Agent
Frédérick Langlois
Address
Deveau, Bourgeois, Gagné, Hébert & associées, sencrl
867, boulevard Saint-René Ouest
Suite 8
Gatineau, Quebec
J8T 7X6
Telephone: (819) 243-2616
FAX: (819) 243-2641
Email: flanglois@deveau.qc.ca

Party: Writers Guild of Canada and Canadian Screenwriters Collection Society

Counsel
Karen Ensslen
Joshua Phillips
Address
Ursel Phillips Fellows Hopkinson LLP
30 St. Clair Avenue West
10th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4V 3A1
Telephone: (416) 969-3518
FAX: (416) 968-0325
Email: kensslen@upfhlaw.ca
Agent
Colleen Bauman
Address
Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP
500 - 30 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5L4
Telephone: (613) 235-5327
FAX: (613) 235-3041
Email: cbauman@sgmlaw.com

Party: SODRAC 2003 Inc.

Counsel
Colette Matteau
Address
Matteau Poirier avocats Inc.
353, rue Saint-Nicolas, bureau 210
Montréal, Quebec
H2Y 2P1
Telephone: (514) 281-0033
FAX: (514) 284-9328
Email: Bureau@matteaupoirier.com
Agent
Frédérick Langlois
Address
Deveau, Bourgeois, Gagné, Hébert & associées, sencrl
867, boulevard Saint-René Ouest
Suite 8
Gatineau, Quebec
J8T 7X6
Telephone: (819) 243-2616
FAX: (819) 243-2641
Email: flanglois@deveau.qc.ca